

## August 20, 2015 49<sup>th</sup> Annual Meeting Officers:

Per TLA By-Laws (as amended July 2009), Article V: Election of Vice President and Treasurer takes place in odd-numbered years. Election of President and Secretary takes place in even-numbered years. Terms run for two years.

Vice President	Fred Sittel - term expires in 2017	
Treasurer	Ed Gourley - term expires 2017	_
Directors at Large (Terms Expire 2017)		
	KC Babb	
	Stan Dole	
	Chuck Drouillard	
	Art Hoadley	_
	Zone Directors (Terms Expire 2	2017)
Zone A [Clearwater]	Tina Fields	
Zone B [Milton]	***Vacancy***	
Zone C [Torch Lake]	Arlene Westhoven	
Zone D [Central	Dick Williams	-
Zone E [Forest	Fred Sittel	-
Zone F [Helena]	Nancy Hanson	-
Zone G [Custer]	Donna Gundle-Krieg	-
Zone H [Kearney]	Ann McClelland	
Director at Large (Terms Expire 2016)		
	Becky Norris	
	Zone Director (Term Expires 2	<u>016)</u>
Zone C [Torch Lake]	***Vacancy***	