

August 22, 2013 47th Annual Meeting Officers:

Per TLA By-Laws (as amended July 2009), Article V: Election of Vice President and Treasurer takes place in odd-numbered years. Election of President and Secretary takes place in even-numbered years. Terms run for two years.

Vice President	Fred Sittel - term expires in 2015	
Treasurer	Ed Gourley - term expires 2015	
Secretary	Nancy Hanson - partial term expires 2014	
Directors at Large (Terms Expire 2015)		
	Stan Dole	
	Chuck Drouillard	
	Cheryl Lynn Fields	
Zone Directors (Terms Expire 2015)		
Zone A [Clearwater]	Tina Norris Fields	
Zone B [Milton]	Dennis Fitzpatrick	
Zone C [Torch Lake]	Arlene Westhoven	
Zone D [Central Lake]	Dick Williams	
Zone E [Forest Home]	Fred Sittel	
Zone F [Helena]	Nancy Hanson	
Zone G [Custer]	***Vacancy***	
Zone H [Kearney]	Ann McClelland	
Zone Director (Term Expires 2014)		
Zone C [Torch Lake]	***Vacancy***	

Zone E [Forest Home]

Vacancy